Skip to main content
Skip to main content

2021 Professional Track Faculty Teaching Excellence Awards

June 07, 2021 English

English default inset image

Congrats to awardees Mark Forrester and Adam Lloyd.

The accomplished instructors recognized by this year's awards embody the excellent instruction characteristic of the Academic and Professional Writing Programs. The teaching materials of these faculty were judged by the selection committee to be outstanding examples of the dedicated and imaginative instruction that our department aims to support.